Parlor Car Tours (9 a.m. to 5 p.m.)

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Jan 01 2020 except Tue Dec 24 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 09:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 09:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 09:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 09:00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 09:00
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 09:00
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 09:00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 09:00
Pullman Parlor Car at Science Museum Oklahoma

All aboard! SMO's 1929 Pullman Parlor Car is open for tours through Jan. 1, 2020. Normally closed to the public to maintain its preservation, the train car is open for guided tours during regular hours. Tours are included with general admission.